The Voynich Ninja

Full Version: VM, illuminated and 3D
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Hello,

My name is Emmanuela. I am a professional graphic designer and have been fascinated by the Voynich manuscript since 2015.

I have been using photoshop to try to decipher the VM. I have a pretty good feeling this manuscript is illuminated and is done so in 3d.

There is a technique that needs to be done to see beneath the pages. I have discovered many incredible things such as the 2 sections in the attachment, there you can see the gold and 3d illustrations.. 

I believe there are many jewels and finials in this manuscript. I am currently working on the cover. So far I have spotted a few things such as a star and 
keyhole in the middle left part. I will post soon.

Anyway, let me know your thoughts,

Thanks,

Emmanuela
Here is the image. On the right, you can clearly see the golden item, let me know your thought. thanks.[attachment=8119][attachment=8119]
Hello Moonchild!

I appreciate you sharing your artwork with us. Given that these images were crafted using ink and quills, which might not offer the highest precision in drawing, it's important to approach interpretations with caution to avoid overly projecting personal biases. Nonetheless, I wish you the best in your artistic endeavors and look forward to seeing more of your work!
I am referencing your original post from the other thread here as it may add a little more context to this one.

(30-01-2024, 09:25 PM)Moonchild Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Hello,

If anyone is interested, I use photoshop and try to mimic the effect of scrubbing it with water to remove the top layer gently.

Maybe that is why deciphering the Voynich is difficult, and maybe that is why some pages are missing..