The Voynich Ninja

Full Version: Ercole D' Este Tarot Voynich Glyph Symbols found
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I found a reference for a tarot card from Edith Sherwood's' site and I guess this should go in astrology!  The tarot card is similar to f67r2 and it's Ercole l D'Este's card.

Oringinal Ercole D'Este full Tarot Deck link.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

[Image: fig05_tp.jpg]
I'm an artist and I know about hiding object's letters and other info in paintings.  It was a tradition by some artists to do this and it has always been this way.  I have found some interesting coincidences with Ercole D' Este and this is big. I have downloaded all the full size images so if this site goes down just become my buddy and I'll email them to you Smile

Check this out!

This is the origninal Ercole D' Este Tarot Deck:

[Image: house-of-este-tarot-deck-voynich-glyphs.png]

[Image: vms-glyph-ercole-tarot-deck.png]

[Image: bench-glyph-ercole-tarot.png]
(08-05-2017, 03:04 AM)coded Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.I found a reference for a tarot card from Edith Sherwood's' site and I guess this should go in astrology!  The tarot card is similar to f67r2 and it's Ercole l D'Este's card.

Oringinal Ercole D'Este full Tarot Deck link.

[Image: fig05_tp.jpg]

How is it similar? The two VMS stars are 6 and 7 points. the d'Este star is 8 points.

Even if it did match, you're cherry-picking again. You've decided it's d'Este, so you are looking for images to support your intuition rather than doing actual research into stars. There are thousands with skinny arms and circles in the middle.